Staff

 

Manuela Tittarelli – m.tittarelli@izs.it – head of the unit

Massimo Ancora – m.ancora@izs.it

Barbara Bonfini – b.bonfini@izs.it

Fabrizio De Massis – f.demassis@izs.it

Elisabetta Di Giannatale – e.digiannatale@izs.it

Flavio Sacchini – f.sacchini@izs.it

Alfreda Tonelli – a.tonelli@izs.it

Katiuscia Zilli – k.zilli@izs.it

 

 
 
© IZSAM March 2020
 
 
 
 
Other news

New scientific collaborations between IZSAM and Tunisia

On Wednesday, 8 September 2021, a press conference was held in Teramo, to illustrate the ongoing and new scientific collaborations between IZSAM and Tunisia to face present and future emergencies in a OneHealth perspective.

 

Researchers from Tunisia in Teramo for the Sequencing of SARS-CoV-2

Wasfi Fares from the Pasteur Institute and Awatef El Moussi from the Charles-Nicolle Hospital of Tunisia have been trained at the Institute to improve the sequencing  capacity and bioinformatic analysis of Tunisia's  public health laboratories.

 

The Director General on institutional visit to the IAM in Bari

The Director General of IZSAM, Nicola D’Alterio, went to Bari on Thursday 29 July 2021, on an institutional visit to the Mediterranean Agronomic Institute (IAM) in Bari. The occasion was useful to meet the Albanian ministerial delegation, led by the Minister of Agriculture, Milva Ekonomi.

 

 
 
 
 

Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale

dell'Abruzzo e del Molise "G. Caporale"

 

Campo Boario | 64100 TERAMO | ITALIA

Telefono 0039.0861.3321 | Fax 0039.0861.332251

e-mail: archivioeprotocollo@izs.it

Posta elettronica certificata: protocollo@pec.izs.it

Partita IVA: 00060330677

Codice Fiscale: 80006470670