Staff

 

Fabrizio De Massisf.demassis@izs.it – head of the unit

Manuela Tittarelli – m.tittarelli@izs.it

Barbara Bonfini – b.bonfini@izs.it

Flavio Sacchini – f.sacchini@izs.it

Massimo Ancora – m.ancora@izs.it

Alfreda Tonelli – a.tonelli@izs.it

Elisabetta Di Giannatale – e.digiannatale@izs.it

Katiuscia Zilli – k.zilli@izs.it

Giuliano Garofolo – g.garofolo@izs.it

Paolo Calistri – p.calistri@izs.it

Massimo Scacchia – m.scacchia@izs.it

 
 
© IZSAM April 2020
 
 
 
 
Other news

Call for Applications e-Learning Course in Laboratory Animal Science

The training course starting on October, 12 is organised under the HERMES - Harmonisation & Recognition of LAS education and training in MEmber States – project, funded by the European Erasmus+ Programme of which IZSAM is the lead partner.

 

Entomological surveillance for Rift Valley Fever in Libya

“Virtual Learning Rift Valley Fever and other Mosquito-borne arboviroses: entomological surveillance” is the title of a training course designed by IZSAM in collaboration with ERFAN, on behalf of the FAO European Commission for the Control of Foot-and-Mouth Disease (EuFMD).

 

 
 
 
 

Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale

dell'Abruzzo e del Molise "G. Caporale"

 

Campo Boario | 64100 TERAMO | ITALIA

Telefono 0039.0861.3321 | Fax 0039.0861.332251

e-mail: archivioeprotocollo@izs.it

Posta elettronica certificata: protocollo@pec.izs.it

Partita IVA: 00060330677

Codice Fiscale: 80006470670