Staff

 

The activities of the NRL for Listeria monocytogenes are managed by the Food technology and animal feed Hygiene Department. The personnel employed in those activities is listed below according to their competences:

 

Giacomo Miglioratig.migliorati@izs.it - head of the unit

 

Molecular techniques

Vicdalia Aniela Acciari – a.acciari@izs.it

Patrizia Centorame – p.centorame@izs.it

Anna Ruolo - a.ruolo@izs.it

Marina Torresi - m.torresi@izs.it

 

Food Hygiene

Luigi Iannetti – l.iannetti@izs.it

Cristina Marfoglia – c.marfoglia@izs.it

Francesco Pomilio - f.pomilio@izs.it

Gino Angelo Santarelli - g.santarelli@izs.it

Silvia Scattolini – s.scattolini@izs.it

 

Bacteriophages and virus

Arianna Boni - a.boni@izs.it

Daniela D'Angelantonio - d.dangelantonio@izs.it

 

Experimental Laboratory for food processing

Diana Neri – d.neri@izs.it

Annafranca Sperandii – a.sperandii@izs.it

Patrizia Tucci - p.tucci@izs.it

 

 

The NRL for Listeria monocytogenes cooperates with other departments of the IZSAM, and specifically: Bacteriology and diary productions Hygiene, COVEPI, Statistics and GIS, CSN Livestock Registration, CED and Training.

 

 
 
© IZSAM April 2019
 
 
 
 
Other news

Call for Applications e-Learning Course in Laboratory Animal Science

The training course starting on October, 12 is organised under the HERMES - Harmonisation & Recognition of LAS education and training in MEmber States – project, funded by the European Erasmus+ Programme of which IZSAM is the lead partner.

 

Entomological surveillance for Rift Valley Fever in Libya

“Virtual Learning Rift Valley Fever and other Mosquito-borne arboviroses: entomological surveillance” is the title of a training course designed by IZSAM in collaboration with ERFAN, on behalf of the FAO European Commission for the Control of Foot-and-Mouth Disease (EuFMD).

 

 
 
 
 

Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale

dell'Abruzzo e del Molise "G. Caporale"

 

Campo Boario | 64100 TERAMO | ITALIA

Telefono 0039.0861.3321 | Fax 0039.0861.332251

e-mail: archivioeprotocollo@izs.it

Posta elettronica certificata: protocollo@pec.izs.it

Partita IVA: 00060330677

Codice Fiscale: 80006470670