Staff

 

Paolo Calistri – p.calistri@izs.it - head of the COVEPI

 

Epidemiology Unit

Paolo Calistri – p.calistri@izs.it – head of the unit

Francesca Dall'Acqua – f.dallacqua@izs.it

Daria Di Sabatino – d.disabatino@.izs.it

Guido Di Donato  – gu.didonato@izs.it

Valentina Zenobio – v.zenobio@izs.it

Alessandra Di Giuseppe – a.digiuseppe@izs.it

 

Statistics and GIS Unit

Annamaria Conte – a.conte@izs.it - head of the unit

Luca Candeloro – l.candeloro@izs.it

Carla Ippoliti – c.ippoliti@izs.it

Sandro Pelini – s.pelini@izs.it

Romolo Salini – r.salini@izs.it

Lara Savini – l.savini@izs.it

Alessio Di Lorenzo – a.dilorenzo@izs.it

Susanna Tora – s.tora@izs.it

 

National Reference Centre for Risk Analysis

 

 

 

 
 
© IZSAM July 2022
 
 
 
 
Other news

OIE project to support Vector-Borne Diseases Surveillance in North Africa "Rift Valley Fever as first application"

Developing models and technological tools for identifying areas suitable for Vector Borne Diseases spread: the Rift Valley Fever application. The aim of the tool is to support a targeted surveillance to optimize financial and human resources.

 

Animal welfare principles

The training course "Animal welfare principles" was held from 24 to 26 November as part of the OIE Twinning on animal welfare between IZSAM and the Ecole Nationale de Médecine Vétérinaire (ENMV) of Tunisia.

 

LEarning GenOmics for food safety - LEGO

The final conference of the LEGO project will be held on 20 Decembre. The initiative, funded by the European Erasmus+ Programme and led by IZSAM, defined the new professional profile of the Food Microbial Bioinformatician (FMB). Registrations are possible until

15 Decembre.

 

 
 
 
 

Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale

dell'Abruzzo e del Molise "G. Caporale"

 

Campo Boario | 64100 TERAMO | ITALIA

Telefono 0039.0861.3321 | Fax 0039.0861.332251

e-mail: archivioeprotocollo@izs.it

Posta elettronica certificata: protocollo@pec.izs.it

Partita IVA: 00060330677

Codice Fiscale: 80006470670