Staff

 

Sistemi Informativi e Centro Servizi Nazionale Anagrafi degli Animali

Luigi Possentil.possenti@izs.it – responsabile reparto

 

Analisi e progettazione database e datawarehouse

Diana Palma– d.palma@izs.it

Mara Cianella – m.cianella@izs.it

Marco Secone – m.secone@izs.it

Mauro Ferella - m.ferella@izs.it

 

Progettazione e realizzazione applicativi e moduli web

Walter Di Donato – w.didonato@izs.it

Federica Di Gianvito – f.digianvito@izs.it

Mario Parisse – m.parisse@izs.it

Giulio Grosso – g.grosso@izs.it

Gianpaolo Altamura – g.altamura@izs 

Sandro Santarelli – s.santarelli@izs.it

 

Sviluppo software e reportistica

Maurizio Angelotti – m.angelotti@izs.it

Federica Aielli – f.aielli@izs.it

Fabio Tirabovi - f.tirabovi@izs.it

Filippo Boschi – f.boschi@izs.it

Valerio Paolelli – v.paolelli@izs.it

Maurizio Di Michele – m.dimichele@izs.it

Antonio Bertoldi – a.bertoldi@izs.it

Maurizio Scarselli – m.scarselli@izs.it

 

Segreteria Amministrativa e Protocollo

Manola Di Leonardo - m.dileonardo@izs.it – amministrativo

Serena Baiocco – s.baiocco@izs.it

Beatrice Anelli – b.anelli@izs.it

Andrea Leodori – amministrativo

 

Call Center helpdesk@izs.it

Elisabetta Averno, Paolo Calandri, Alessandra Ciprietti, Gianluca D’Angelo, Franca Marrancone, Annarita Noceti, Loredana Rodomonti, Rossella Salvatori, Roberto Boffo, Pietro Mucciconi.

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Cesare Di Francesco – c.difrancesco@izs.it – responsabile Laboratorio CED

Patrizia Colangeli – p.colangeli@izs.it – responsabile reparto Sviluppo

Daniele Zippo – d.zippo@izs.it – responsabile reparto Gestione Telematica

 
 
© IZSAM September 2019
 
 
 
 
Other news

Erasmus + project "LEarning GenOmics for food safety"

The Kick off meeting of the Erasmus+ funded project "LEarning GenOmics for food safety" (LEGO), aiming at defining a new professional profile called Food Microbial Bioinformatician, was held in Teramo on January 22 and 23. IZSAM leads the Consortium, composed of universities, research centres and private companies from 4 different European countries.

 

Training on epidemiological methods and risk analysis

The Istituto started some training programmes for the researchers of the Epidemiology Department of the Hacettepe University Institute of Public Health in Turkey and the Central Veterinary Laboratory in Zimbabwe.

 

 
 
 
 

Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale

dell'Abruzzo e del Molise "G. Caporale"

 

Campo Boario | 64100 TERAMO | ITALIA

Telefono 0039.0861.3321 | Fax 0039.0861.332251

e-mail: archivioeprotocollo@izs.it

Posta elettronica certificata: protocollo@pec.izs.it

Partita IVA: 00060330677

Codice Fiscale: 80006470670