Staff

 

Daniela Morelli - d.morelli@izs.it  - head of the COVEPI

 

Epidemiology Unit

Paolo Calistri – p.calistri@izs.it – head of the unit

Francesca Dall'Acqua – f.dallacqua@izs.it

Daria Di Sabatino – d.disabatino@.izs.it

Guido Di Donato  – gu.didonato@izs.it

Valentina Zenobio – v.zenobio@izs.it

Alessandra Di Giuseppe – a.digiuseppe@izs.it

 

Statistics and GIS Unit

Annamaria Conte – a.conte@izs.it - head of the unit

Luca Candeloro – l.candeloro@izs.it

Carla Ippoliti – c.ippoliti@izs.it

Sandro Pelini – s.pelini@izs.it

Romolo Salini – r.salini@izs.it

Lara Savini – l.savini@izs.it

Alessio Di Lorenzo – a.dilorenzo@izs.it

Susanna Tora – s.tora@izs.it

 

National Reference Centre for Risk Analysis

 

 

 

 
 
© IZSAM March 2020
 
 
 
 
Other news

Erasmus + project "LEarning GenOmics for food safety"

The Kick off meeting of the Erasmus+ funded project "LEarning GenOmics for food safety" (LEGO), aiming at defining a new professional profile called Food Microbial Bioinformatician, was held in Teramo on January 22 and 23. IZSAM leads the Consortium, composed of universities, research centres and private companies from 4 different European countries.

 

Training on epidemiological methods and risk analysis

The Istituto started some training programmes for the researchers of the Epidemiology Department of the Hacettepe University Institute of Public Health in Turkey and the Central Veterinary Laboratory in Zimbabwe.

 

 
 
 
 

Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale

dell'Abruzzo e del Molise "G. Caporale"

 

Campo Boario | 64100 TERAMO | ITALIA

Telefono 0039.0861.3321 | Fax 0039.0861.332251

e-mail: archivioeprotocollo@izs.it

Posta elettronica certificata: protocollo@pec.izs.it

Partita IVA: 00060330677

Codice Fiscale: 80006470670